What do you with your life?

Discuss non-manga/manhwa topics here.
Introduce yourself, chat about anything like music, anime, novels, life...

What do you with your life?

Postby crystalite on 09 Jul 2011, 13:51

I'm a college student now, studying economics and computer science. I've been thinking about to do with my life afterwards...
A lot of my friends have concrete plans to go to professional schools like med or law or to go to grad school to be researcher or professor...(they're doing research all the time.... :cry: )

Any ideas :idea: ?
I'm thinking maybe grad school will be good, but I would have to write a thesis (but my school doesn't do those and it's hard to find professor who will...)

I was looking at a another discussion and a lot of people seem to be my age so I was wondering what you guys were thinking about...
crystalite

Re: What do you with your life?

Postby sherlover on 11 Jul 2011, 16:10

hi buddy!!im in my professional years ..i have been through your phase of being not sure about what to do in life.. to have high goals which you cant achieve is a mere waste of time and sometimes its best to do what you like than regretting the opportunity you had...

i think my best bet will be that you follow what you really want to do..dont let others thinking bother you..and no matter what happens dont loose hope and confidence cuz GOD always has the best things in store for us.....
all the best ..i know u will be something you will be proud of in future!! :D
sherlover

Postby Duchess on 11 Jul 2011, 17:35

sherlover wrote:hi buddy!!im in my professional years ..i have been through your phase of being not sure about what to do in life.. to have high goals which you cant achieve is a mere waste of time and sometimes its best to do what you like than regretting the opportunity you had...