Sharing Harlequin and other ebooks

Discuss non-manga/manhwa topics here.
Introduce yourself, chat about anything like music, anime, novels, life...

Sharing Harlequin and other ebooks

Postby moongoddess on 07 Oct 2011, 01:42

Hey guys!

When I read the releases of "Sheikh's Ransomed Bride" scanlation here I decided to get a copy of the original book. Now I would like to share it. :D I enjoyed it and I am sure you will to! I will try to share some more from time to time and if anyone else has other ebooks they want to share then feel free to put them up in this thread too.

Just click on the image of the book and you will taken to a page where you can download the original novel in PDF.

Sheikh's Ransomed Bride:

This is my first time using 4share, so tell me if it does not work!
moongoddess

Re: Sharing Harlequin and other ebooks

Postby aerysa on 08 Oct 2011, 02:25

4shared is good for stuff like that! I wanted to read the original stories of the scanlations we get here. I didn't find all of them, but I found some. If you just type in the name of the author, most of them get hits - some more than others. I downloaded lots, but I haven't had any time to read them :P

Anyways, thanks for sharing! ^^
aerysa
Cool User

Postby moongoddess on 09 Oct 2011, 00:15

aerysa wrote:4shared is good for stuff like that! I wanted to read the original stories of the scanlations we get here. I didn't find all of them, but I found some. If you just type in the name of the author, most of them get hits - some more than others. I downloaded lots, but I haven't had any time to read them :P

Anyways, thanks for sharing! ^^

Thanks for the info! You know as silly as it sounds I did not look for any others. :( I am just so busy! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am working plus trying to get into graduate school and this is driving me NUTS! I also will be writing the GREs in a few weeks. I get tired just writing about all the stuff I have to do! LOL!