Do not fight!!!

Talk about our projects here.
No ''THANK YOU'' post here please!

Do not fight!!!

Postby sherlover on 19 Jun 2011, 05:39

official discussion of the manga....

Synopsis
About a husband and wife who are spouses on paper only (live in the same house, but separate rooms; same company [he is the president, she is a worker], but act as strangers) falling in love with each other.

so how do like it?how do u think the story will turn out? :D :D
sherlover

Re: Do not fight!!!

Postby ply125 on 19 Jun 2011, 14:56

The first chapter was rather interesting! Thanks for the new series!
I saw that you were looking for translators for this series? I can read a bit of Vietnamese, but I've never done any translation work before... maybe I can help?
ply125

Postby Iaria on 21 Jun 2011, 02:07

The second chapter revealed they've been married all along. I'm surprised at this. I thought they would get married later on in the first volume. Why was she so hostile to him at the party? She couldn't give him one dance? Or turn him down more politely? Does she hate being in an arranged marriage so much? I hope these questions get answers as the story goes on.
Iaria

Postby ruby on 23 Jun 2011, 01:45

I like the story and from the raws I can see that it is definately not one of the usual plots, but the ending leaves me totally confused so I hope when it's translated it all makes since.... :D
ruby

Postby sherlover on 23 Jun 2011, 13:37

yeah i think it will be a manga with full drama romance comedy and fun..i thought the plot was similar to hapi mari but its not the same :D :D :D lets see hmm..
sherlover

Postby Iaria on 06 Jul 2011, 17:33

I don't like the heroine at all. She complains about everything. Then she goes off with another guy while her husband is sitting there. Has she no respect? :evil:
Iaria

Postby felicityhale on 06 Jul 2011, 19:39