All times are UTC

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 148 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 11, 12, 13, 14, 15  Next

Re: Did You Ever Think About Writing a Harlequin Yourself?
PostPosted: 06 Oct 2011, 10:08 

Mina-san Konnichiwa!!

As sherlover mentioned before today is my birthday :oops: and I'm *finally* 18. Today is a little bit special for Istanbul and is a holiday (just for elementary and high-schools)!! I thank my mom every year because she gave birth to me on a good day~
And silvery-san, thanks for joining. I guess it was hard reading all of the 13 pages... If I were you, I don't think I would read it... (ouch)
Jeanne-san I'm happy that you are okay, don't tire yourself too much and be careful while moving. Don't try to move heavy things around!..

As for other things, I'm studying studying and studying. Every day I solve lots of questions and such... But everyone in Turkey is doing it and suffering so I can't really complain... I don't know when I will be back next time but wait for me, I will certainly be back!! (Next month we have another religious holiday week and hopefully I can write then.)

*Ahem* I will be starting now~~
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Absolutely madam, I will be there in a second." she answered, smiling.

When Julie finally exited the store, she was almost ready for the night. The remaining touches were her hair and makeup.

Julie didn't know where to get her hair done so she returned to the store again and asked the saleslady if she knows a good hairdresser and makeup artist. To her surprise, a store near there was the best but you had to get reservation before. The saleslady offered to try to get an open space for her. She was delighted and felt relieved.

After waiting for 15 minutes saleslady came with a smiling face. "Right now Angelo doesn't have an appointment so he will deal with you. Let me take you there."